Vorstand des TC Hänner

 1. Vorsitzende

 Katarina Mislovic

Katarina.Mislovic@tc-haenner.de

 Tel. 07763 / 91197

 2. Vorsitzender

 Ulrich Wilms

Ulrich.Wilms@tc-haenner.de

 Tel. 07763 / 7043645

 Schriftführer

 Erika Kaiser

Erika.Kaiser@tc-haenner.de

 Tel. 07763 / 8562

 Jugendwart

Anne Baier

Anne.Baier@tc-haenner.de

 Tel. 0175 6676866

 Sportwart

 Thomas Strotz

Thomas.Strotz@tc-haenner.de

 Tel. 07763 / 8049831

 Schatzmeisterin

Gerlinde Wagner

Gerlinde.Wagner@tc-haenner.de

 Tel. 07763 / 20887


Satzung: